Celeb sightings – Keshia Cole in Olori

July 12, 2010 § 2 Comments

Olori is the creation of a Nigerian born designer Adeleke Sijuwade whose website and collections you can check out here here.

§ 2 Responses to Celeb sightings – Keshia Cole in Olori

  • Ape House says:

    Sorry why do you have your name on a photograph you did not take. The bottom image is mine, I would appreciate it if you either plug me, “www.esowe.com or take it down. Show some respect to the creative process. Thanks

    • colorbash says:

      Hello, I am not claiming anything to be my own. I am not sure which of the photos in particular entry you claim is yours. Often, while blogging one finds photos on other related and similar blogs, that’s what I did – there is a ping sometimes to let other bloggers know you’re using their stuff, I see those usually also in reference to something someone takes from this blog. I would be more than happy to cite you. Is there a way I can verify that the photos you mention are yours? (since I didn’t credit it at all, if I do it, I would like to do it correctly). Thanks.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Celeb sightings – Keshia Cole in Olori at COLORBASH.

meta

